webinar register page

Webinar banner
IFAC PAO Digital Readiness Assessment Tool - Q&A Webinar - CAPA - AFA - SAFA
In November 2020, IFAC in partnership with cloudThing launched the IFAC PAO Digital Readiness Assessment Tool (the Tool).

The Tool was created to help and support IFAC member organizations on their digital journey. Each participating PAO will receive a report containing their results.

To support PAOs in the Asia-Pacific region, IFAC in partnership with cloudThing, the Confederation of Asian and Pacific Accountants (CAPA), ASEAN Federation of Accountants (AFA), and South Asian Federation of Accountants (SAFA), will be co-hosting an English-speaking webinar on April 7, 2021 at 09:00 IST (India) / 10:30 WIB (Indonesia) / 11:30 MYT (Malaysia) / 13:30 AEST (Australia).

Apr 6, 2021 11:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IFAC Q&D.